Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Saudah Blackman-Stokes
Saudah.Blackman-Stokes@stpsb.org

Assistant Principals

Sharmaine Donald
Sharmaine.Donald@stpsb.org

Quay Brisco
Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org

Anthony DeFrates
Anthony.DeFrates@stpsb.org

 

Other Administration

Eric Chuter
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Eric.Chuter@stpsb.org

Rickey Thiaville
9th Grade Academy Coordinator
Rickey.Thiaville@stpsb.org

Sabrina Marsh
Students With Exceptionalities (SWE) Coordinator
Sabrina.Marsh@stpsb.org

Counselors

Nikki Meyers - 9th Grade
 
Sheena Bouie - 10th Grade
 
Montana Hanna - 11th Grade
 
Kelly Morris - 12th Grade

Teachers

Abney JR, Bruce
Aime-Peck, Valerie
Alline III, Paul
Anderson, Angela
Barakat, Ibtesam
Barakat, Manal
Barron, Christina
Bazin, Joy
Beasley, Anika
Bordelon, Duzet
Bountovinas, Panayiotis
Bourliea, Regina
Cahill, Kyle
Chausse, Joshua
Coker, Stephanie
Comeaux, James
Cunningham, Mark
Despenza, Charles
Dubuisson, Eric
Dupuy, Derrick
Duthu-Glover, Sadie
Fritscher, Shelby
Gibliant, Terri
Gross-Smith, Leslie
Guerra, Amy
Hailwood, Patricia
Hall, Bonita
Harrison, Austin
Hendricks, Brittany
Hernandez, Michelle
Hickey, Kimberly
Inmon, Lewis
Johnson, Dustin
Jones, Craig
Jones, Debra
Junkins, Lauren
Kelson, Monja
King, Tareson
Laurant, Daniel
Laurant, Kim
LeBlanc, Charity
Lunt, Marie
Mangus, Marty
Marlbrough, Daniel
Marsh, Sabrina
Maser, Cherie
Matz, Kenneth
Mccrary, Grace
Meyer, Jenay
Morris, Lynn
Muller, Kyle
Peffley, Lisa
Prestenbach, Melissa
Prevost, Casey
Quinn, Jessica
Rizk, Jill
Rogers, Timothy
Rosario, Chalines
Rushing, Ryan
Russo, Jordan
Savorgnan, Jacqueline
Scholl, Jennifer
Seruntine, Theresa
Stampley, Wendy
Stevens, James
Stevens, Marina
Taylor, Sean
Terry, Mark
Thomas, Chris
Thomas, Daryl
Toussaint, Asia
Troullier, Kathleen
Walden, Cynthia
Williams, Janai
Williams, Veronica
Wilson, Bruce
Windhorst, Jean
Yates, Alexa
Young, Benjamin
Young, Matthew